# Undo in the workspace

Another new feature to PRIMER 7 is the option **Undo Workspace** which back-tracks for the workspace operations of renaming or deleting any sheet (or other window), or renaming the workspace.

[![ScreenshotPage27a.png](https://learninghub.primer-e.com/uploads/images/gallery/2024-05/scaled-1680-/screenshotpage27a.png)](https://learninghub.primer-e.com/uploads/images/gallery/2024-05/screenshotpage27a.png)